Contact

55 EAST MAIN STREET, BOX 4500, FREEHOLD NJ 07728 (732) 431-5100

First Name*

Last Name*

Email*

Message*

MANAGEMENT
President/C.E.O.
Gary Weindorf
garyweindorf@interstatemc.com
732-380-4588
(C): 732-939-5196

Executive Vice-President
Patricia Weindorf
patweindorf@interstatemc.com
732-380-4590
(C): 908-783-0505

SALES/CUSTOMER RELATIONS
Vice President
Craig Weindorf
craigweindorf@interstatemc.com
732-380-4587
(C): 908-783-7402

Large Fleet Account Executive
Noreen Inciardi
noreeninciardi@interstatemc.com
732-380-4583

Small-Mid Size Fleet Account Executive
Debra Henkel
debrahenkel@interstatemc.com
732-380-4582

Vickie Jelinek
vickiejelinek@interstatemc.com
732-380-4584

Holly Fraga
hfraga@interstatemc.com
732-380-4578

Matt Kupferberg
certs@interstatemc.com
732-380-4580
(C) 908-216-6915

Individual/Small Fleet Specialist
Jeff Swing
jeffswing3@msn.com
856-461-8451

Midwest Regional Sales
John Heublein
jheublein@interstatemc.com
312-758-7099

CLAIMS DEPT

Vice President
Stan Kanterman
stankanterman@interstatemc.com
908-507-1569

Mae Thomas
maethomas@interstatemc.com
732-380-4586

JR. ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Travis Furlong
tfurlong@interstatemc.com
732-431-5100 ext. 109

CUSTOMER SERVICE REP
Karin Frueh
karinfrueh@interstatemc.com
732-431-5100 ext. 108

Staci Rosen
srosen@interstatemc.com
732-431-5100 ext. 120

CERTIFICATES/ID’s
Karen Weindorf
certs@interstatemc.com
732-431-5100 x 101
732-380-4589

ACCOUNTING
Barbara Cacace
barbaracacace@interstatemc.com
732-431-5100 ext. 106

Ellen Roszkowski
Eroszkowski@interstatemc.com
732-431-5100 ext. 114

LONDON DIVISION
Manager
Patricia Weindorf
patweindorf@interstatemc.com
732-380-4590

Underwriting Manager – Lloyd’s Division
Katie Griffiths
katiegriffiths@interstatemc.com
732-380-4581

Underwriting Ass’t
Patty Wolff
wolff@interstatemc.com
732-431-5100 ext. 119

Linda Thaiss
lindathaiss@interstatemc.com
732-380-4585

Sandra Camasta
sandracamasta@interstatemc.com
732-431-5100 ext. 107